Author Topic: Sugar - What the hell is this guy's problem?  (Read 7693 times)

Firstly, I'd like to apologise for the lack of evidence and how poorly the drama has been done. I'm not good at making dramas... but I guess that's a good thing in a way.

The user Sugar (BL_ID: 34476) is not really a player you'd want to be friends with. Let alone, allow to be admin.
Now Sugar has got probably BL's worst grammar ever. All he does is say a user's name then a question after it. I'm not judging him by grammar though.
Sugar has been annoying me for quite a while. I'm not sure why he's doing it but he always does it to me and the rest of the admins on my server.
And every time I end up in the same game as him he always asks the same thing over and over.
"adz duff rain              friend yes/no"
I do not want to be this person's friend. I never have and never will. Especially now.

I joined a family rp (Yes, a Family rp. Roll "Well there's your problem!" comments.), fun girl's to be precise.
First time I joined it, before I spawned I was banned for 10 minutes for the reason "stop"
Stop? Stop what? Not wanting to be your friend? Sorry, ain't gonna happen.
I join a few days later (Today) and have a look around.
I noticed I was being observed. Most likely him. He then fetches me, asks me the stupid question and I do not respond to him. I don't talk a lot anymore.
I then leave the area he fetched me and go to build a house. I used build bot to make the house and he clears my bricks. No warnings at all. I asked him why he did it but being him with his horrid grammar, I don't think he understood me.
So I go to build manually. He comes over and destroys my house with the descructo-wand..
Excuse me? Did I walk into a family rp where building is illegal?
Well, I don't know, but I got banned again. This time for 59 minutes and for the reason "bad"
I tried to join a few minutes later to see I was un-banned.
Then this happens (sorry for page stretch):