Blake1Studios' Blockland Add-Ons ~ Bump

Author Topic: Blake1Studios' Blockland Add-Ons ~ Bump  (Read 7962 times)

Blake1Studios' Blockland Add-Ons

Disclaimer
I am fairly new to coding, don't expect nothing fancy at the moment.
Tips and advice are welcome, but be aware of that if you're going to criticize.
Any help I can get is greatly appreciated!

Clan Tag Changer
After being in work for way too long, here is is. This allows Admins to server-sidedly change a player's clan tag temporarily using commands.
It's helpful for giving players [VIP] tags or just doing whatever.

Commands:
  • /clanPrefix <player's name> <new clan tag> - Change a player's prefix clan tag. (Admin Only!)
  • /clanSuffix <player's name> <new clan tag> - Change a player's suffix clan tag. (Admin Only!)
  • /clanHelp - Lists commands & gives info in-game.

Credit:
Thanks to the 20+ people who tested this in beta. Also thanks to Ipquarx & Zapk for aiding me on a few things.

Help:
Need help adding this to your server? There is a tutorial in the description.txt for this Add-On.
Need commands? Try /clanHelp in-game, there's also a list in the description.txt and in this forum topic.
Report bugs? Shoot me a PM or post in this thread.
Add-On not updating? Make sure you have Support_Updater, and if it's still not updating download the latest version manually and copy/replace it into your Add-Ons folder. Report any issues updating to me and I'll hopefully resolve the issue.

Fixed Minigame Events
My first Add-On, I removed onMinigameReset because it is now default, causing it to trigger twice.

Events Included:
  • onMinigameJoin
  • onMinigameLeave
  • onMinigameKill
  • onMinigameDeath

Credit:
Credit to Zack0Wack0 for making the original Add-On.

Make sure to disable or delete "Event_Minigame" before using this Add-On!

(Most Popular!) Force Kill
My first Add-On I coded from scratch! This is a simple command that allows Admins to easily kill a player.