-Toxicology - stuffting Within the Nexus for absolutely no reason-

Author Topic: -Toxicology - stuffting Within the Nexus for absolutely no reason-  (Read 14403 times)

Toxicology

So, unless some of you haven't noticed, I created a group named simply -The Nexus-, an all-PvP group made to train players in combat; or otherwise refine skills one has learned. We are a simple, neutral group, aimed to improve the skills of others.

People began to show interest for the group, and eventually, I'm getting sign up sheets. Then along comes Toxicology (29857), who posts with the following sign up sheet:

.: IGN :.:darren wilson
.: Level of skill? :.:i am a professional sharpshooter
.: Preferred Weaponry? :.:handguns
.: Why should you be accepted? :.:im good at killing black people
.: Which squad do you prefer to join? :.:jennings police department

Though this may look like a normal sign-up sheet, it's actually a load of stuff; based on the code on the OP that I put. The name doesn't sound accurate, no BLID to identify, tribal as to why he should be accepted, and the Jennings Police department isn't even a real division in my group.

I promptly rejected the proposal, but he has thus continued to post in the same ill manner.

hey hey hey calm down
when can i get tickets to your blockland dreamhack tournament

nice dude i'll tell him the good news
This particular quote was of him twisting my words to Akio- I which I would have never said. I'm not a fanboy of Akio-, and I have a fairly neutral opinion about him. I don't fawn over the guy, like Blockchip having a major hard-on for Lord Tony.

what timezone smart one

LMAO TAKING THIS WAY TOO SERIOUSLY

sure
granted its super fun to laugh at you.
ie:

oops

And none of this helps, especially if it attracts some other individuals that try to bother us. A legitimate example;

critawakets is awful at pvp on blockland so why is he in a dming clan? Are you trying to make yourselfs look bad?