Author Topic: TINGE: OR HOW I STOPPED USING LOWERCASE AND LOVED CRUISE CONTROL  (Read 6137 times)

Oh yeah?! I'm an adventure veteran too! I made 5 adventures! BEAT THAT TINGALZ! But they only lasted 5 pages... Yeah...

Oh yeah?! I'm an adventure veteran too! I made 5 adventures! BEAT THAT TINGALZ! But they only lasted 5 pages... Yeah...

This one's at four, we're almost there. :cookieMonster:

Anyways progress on next update is roughly 1/2 done, just need to finish the images and think of a way to incorperate her into the storyline.
I haven't come down with Ace syndrome yet. c:

Sorry for the late update.

Anyways,

This person is wow that's quite a selection of guns

Sheesh, there's even a grenade launcher and a RPG. Is that even legal?!

Ok sorry

This is Alex, a young woman of 23 who does gun repair, part creation and modification.
She is also a huuuuuuge gun enthusiast who owns just about every gun out there.

Didn't see that comming, did you?

Anyways, her friend Evan came up here earlier asking for a gun so he could "kill the thief who took [his] soundboard". She oblidged and gave him a 9mm handgun, which he accepted. The brief discussion also reminded her about how she lost her soccer ball a while back. She's not really that upset but she thinks the adventure would be fun, so she was all "Well why the hell not?".
She wants to go along, however she needs a weapon.

You can choose from the weapons on the wall because she does not currently possess any imagination ingots.

Choose a weapon.

Can't you turn the guns into imagination ingots?

Can't you turn the guns into imagination ingots?

These imagination ingots work a bit differently from Menen's Milkshake, only things originaly created from ingots or all parts were made from ingots can be separated.
These guns are legit 100% factory-made so they cannot be separated.

These imagination ingots work a bit differently from Menen's Milkshake
more like "this is almost completely different in everything but name"