Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - Kidalex90

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7
1
Games / is there anywhere i can buy duke nukem 3d
« on: February 07, 2018, 04:51:56 PM »
i cant find it on steam or gog where the hell am i supposed to find it

2
Drama / Caravan Gaming - Pathetic Trolling Attempts
« on: February 05, 2018, 10:35:08 PM »





Come on now... The Wii? That stuff looks like a carrot!

3
Games / Hunt Down The Freeman (2018) Teaser Released To Public
« on: February 04, 2018, 10:28:34 PM »
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHi20mmQMx4
Play As Mitchell, A Black Messa Veteran. Witness The Pain Of THe Villian.
Featuring:
Levels Made By Master Level Maker Maxx
Amazing Cutscenes
40 HOurs Of Non Linear Gameplay
Voices By Tom Cruise

4





here are his alts

/discuss

6


times

PST (Los Angeles)
4PM, Janurary 26th
CST (Chicago)
6PM, Janurary 26th
EST (New York)
7PM, Janurary 26th
GMT (London)
12AM, Janurary 27th
ADST (Outback Steakhouse)
11AM, Janurary 27th

If these times don't work for you, then go forget yourself.

da movie:
Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters


7
Suggestions & Requests / the instruments mod
« on: January 20, 2018, 11:30:03 PM »
the loving download for it is dead
it need it now

8
Modification Help / how do you hide a weapon while its equiped
« on: January 20, 2018, 06:08:15 PM »
/title
like hiding the weapon's model while its equiped

9
Gallery / supreme london
« on: January 20, 2018, 02:08:25 PM »
i built that one supreme store in london



11
Drama / the master server is being spammed again
« on: January 18, 2018, 07:02:19 PM »

this is a busy forgetin month in bl drama

12
Drama / x - another friend research spammer
« on: January 17, 2018, 07:29:23 PM »
https://forum.blockland.us/index.php?action=profile;u=160085
please dont view his posts for gods sake
i think this is some nc stuff happening

13
Off Topic / [NEWS] Bionicle Army Threatens Trump Over Twitter
« on: January 15, 2018, 12:39:28 AM »


/discuss

14
Faces, Decals, Prints / supreme x the north face fw17 decals
« on: January 12, 2018, 11:16:06 PM »
supreme x the north face fw17 decals


15
Modification Help / my custom image wont appear when using <bitmap:x>
« on: January 09, 2018, 07:03:48 PM »
/title
i know the command is working i tried it with another image but my image wont show up
the dimensions of my image are 512x219 if that helps

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7