HITMAN - Enter a world of assassination

Author Topic: HITMAN - Enter a world of assassination  (Read 1122 times)

H I T M A N TM

"Enter a world of assassination."

What is Hitman?

Hitman is a stealth video game series developed by the Danish company IO Interactive. Previously published by Eidos Interactive, and currently published by Square Enix, the series is available on Microsoft Windows as well as several video game consoles, including the Xbox, PlayStation 2, GameCube, Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. The game series has since expanded into a novel, Hitman: Enemy Within written by William C. Dietz, followed by Hitman: Damnation which is an official prequel to the installment, Absolution, and a Hitman film adaptation in 2007, which is loosely based on the storyline of the games.

The Video Games

Personal Experiences?

Timestamp - As a person who hasn't heard of the series since 2012, when I first looked at the series, I thought it would just be for me. I started playing Absolution first. It was an awesome game in my opinion, and it got me to love the entire series. For the rest of the games, I've watched on stream or walkthroughs, and some of them have been on my wishlist because I wanted to play them myself. The contracts are my favorite part about the games like Absolution. I'm a big fan of this series and I always will be.

Do you want to be in the personal experiences list? PM me your opinion and I'll put it in the list!!

User List

Timestamp (44076)    -    'the mastr assasen'
                                                             DestroyerOfBlocks (29056)
                                                             tber123 (15312) - "Stealth Rambo"

Do you want to be on the user list? Post your ID and the title so I can add it! Titles can be optional.

« Last Edit: September 10, 2016, 06:40:43 PM by Timestamp »

I have the older games I got from my brother.

I've always been terrible at them but I have to give them another shot