[brick] Vending & Soda Machine

Author Topic: [brick] Vending & Soda Machine  (Read 4081 times)

Time to waste your money on some stuffty unhealthy junk food!

It's a basic 4x3x5 sized prop, it looks like a vending machine, made to go with that old soda machine brick. I may make a soda machine to go with it, but I'm not sure.

If you guys want any prints included, post them here and I can do it! I'm not good at image editing so I can't do custom "Blockocola" "Bepis" and such, I need someone to do those for me. There's a template in the print file!

DOWNLOAD
PRINTS DOWNLOAD
MIRROR 1
MIRROR 2
« Last Edit: January 02, 2018, 07:50:15 PM by Insert Name Here² »

If you want it paired with something you should honestly remake the soda machine.

Anyways good stuff.

If you want it paired with something you should honestly remake the soda machine.

Anyways good stuff.
Definitely planned, it'll be a little bit though cause soda machines are a little harder to make, this took me 2 days

Maybe something like this?

Thanks!
« Last Edit: January 02, 2018, 05:33:31 PM by Insert Name Here² »

make one of those "all your favorite drinks in one machine"
you could find at a regular wendy's or cinemark

make one of those "all your favorite drinks in one machine"
you could find at a regular wendy's or cinemark
Yeah I could do that too

I'll make both the normal soda machine and that, both will have print faces

Yeah I could do that too

I'll make both the normal soda machine and that, both will have print faces

btw heres a pic so you have something to look to for reference
looks aero asf

aaa finally a replacement for the old vending machine

[img ]http://www.morningtoast.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads//2011/11/4717087.jpg[/img]
btw heres a pic so you have something to look to for reference
looks aero asf
yea ik

aaa finally a replacement for the old vending machine
exactly :^)

Hows this for the basic machine?

UPDATED WITH SODA MACHINE & PRINT