Off Topic > Drama

cHeEsEpIzZa2 DESPERATELY wants you to think he knows what he's talking about

(1/22) > >>

TlTO:
https://forum.blockland.us/index.php?topic=326172.0
(previous thread if you havent given it a peek yet)
it seems "cHeEsEpIzZa2"has learned a lot from arguing with blocklanders about politics he knows nothing about and is now branching out to other subjects... but as a licensed professional, i cant help but see these posts as a cry for help.

The Embarrassing

--- Quote from: cHeEsEpIzZa2 on October 10, 2020, 08:52:47 AM ---yah this would be epic

also spotters if we get hitscan rifles

--- End quote ---

--- Quote from: cHeEsEpIzZa2 on October 12, 2020, 06:22:57 AM ---handicaps complaining when someone suggests a realistic way to add skill to sniper, because then they can't point-and-click adventure to first place

--- End quote ---

--- Quote from: cHeEsEpIzZa2 on October 12, 2020, 04:00:24 PM ---???

adding skill to hitscan snipers by not adding anything to complicate the process and instead letting people just click to win

--- End quote ---

--- Quote from: plad101 on October 12, 2020, 07:59:31 PM ---You must have never used this pack or your brain is missing

--- End quote ---

--- Quote from: cHeEsEpIzZa2 on October 12, 2020, 08:32:34 PM ---haven't actually used it yet, i have not played much blockland in the past month. i'm just giving suggestions based off my previous experience with other weapons

--- End quote ---
hmm everyone in this thread talking about realism and game balance in this thread? (only active thread in modification help) better offer my two cents... *pushes up glasses* Snipers in real life have spotters so if you add spotters you can balance the hitscan snipers (there are no hitscan snipers)

--- Quote from: cHeEsEpIzZa2 on October 06, 2020, 05:15:02 AM ---??? if anything, you would be the redditor for bootlicking china

--- End quote ---
... ???