Author Topic: ID Seperating People  (Read 2660 times)

I am reallly tired of people saying the higher ID you have makes you more of a noob. If I joined when BL first came out, or if I joined last week, it wouldn't make me more of less of a noob. Quoted from Urban dictionary:

n00bs know little and have no will to learn any more

It wouldn't matter if my ID was 500, if I was a noob I would still be a noob now. Fortunatly, I am not. Well, at least I think so (hope so :D)

Beside I think that after a month or so you know BL inside out - its just how creative you are.
So please, don't attack people saying they are a noob when most of the time they are not.

I just kicked a tetris server for having a 5k ID

I just said:

"Hai"
"How can I play?"

Then perma ban
Reason: Annoying and ID is too high. Noob.

the ID system keeps us from falling apart.

I've seen a 5k shut a 2k up.

Look on the bright side, eventually the noob ID range goes up and the thousand before that become more respected. Some people, however, seem to think that newbies are forever incapable of learning.

Look on the bright side, eventually the noob ID range goes up and the thousand before that become more respected. Some people, however, seem to think that newbies are forever incapable of learning.

Well the ones who do this to you are in fact, incapable of learning.

I just kicked a tetris server for having a 5k ID

I just said:

"Hai"
"How can I play?"

Then perma ban
Reason: Annoying and ID is too high. Noob.

Some people have been idiots, just really FRICKING handicapped no matter what we tell them. If they ask for admin, and we tell them not to, they'll ignore us.

From there, I see two groups of people: the people that eventually change (General Omega was hated before, he's a good guy now) and the people that leave because we're "being mean to them" (LewnaJa, etc).