22 (22.4%)
wtf is an ID????
5 (5.1%)
High ID=Newb
4 (4.1%)
Low ID=Pro
12 (12.2%)

Total Members Voted: 0

Author Topic: The Great IDist Debate  (Read 3211 times)

This is being settled now.

Yes,IDs do matter,they can tell us if someone is an imposter,who someone is,if others can ban them,and to see if they have been playing as long as they have been saying.

No, He means are high ids noobs?

i added some options.

"High ID=Newb
Low ID=Pro"

Why are these two separate options? They're different statements of the same ideology.
And what about those who think the inverse of these statements? I can't work with a biased vote master.

some people think that the ID rule applys to highers, making them noobs, and some thing it applys to lowers, making them proff.

IDs don't matter.
My friends ID is low 5000s-high 4000s and he is a great builder.

My ID is 5338, very high, and I'm a pretty good builder. I will admit, people with more experience do tend to have more knowledge of how to use bricks to make landscapes and details, but long as you have the patience to make a build you have the ability to make it good. Even the biggest of n00bs can...with time.

People (the mature people) in the 5000s are at the level where most of us were back in march or so.

That means they're starting out the SAME AS US but they're being hated on because of that level.

people buy the game to build and have fun...why should they be excluded because they happened to buy the game later?

What particularly pisses me is that there are a bunch of clans that say 'your ID MUST be under 1000', when there are many people that can build perfectly find, some better, then those under 1000.

why should they be excluded because they happened to buy the game later?
I've been saying the same thing for awhile now.
---