3 (42.9%)
Good at events
0 (0%)
Good at building
0 (0%)
Good at scripting
0 (0%)

Total Members Voted: 7

Author Topic: XDOP Another new clan  (Read 1314 times)

Hey people, this is just another new clan, just like $wag. I need help to make this one grow too. I can make meetings and do lots of stuff for the clan... but I'm just a good builder and eventer so I need lots of people to help scripting add-ons. Please help. (Post if you want to join) (If you want to join change either of your clan tags to XDOP.)

People of clan
                                             Admin? SA           Sparten1         BLID: 28747
                                         Admin? Normal   superdogkid007   BLID: Unknown
                                             Admin? Normal         Tim             BLID: 19204
« Last Edit: November 27, 2011, 09:01:26 AM by padmedog »

go away nobody likes these clans

$wag was a stupid clan, you don't want to be like them.

Anyway, here's a tip. Look at the pages of the more popular clans. They all have organized layouts, so you should too.

$wag was a stupid clan, you don't want to be like them.

Anyway, here's a tip. Look at the pages of the more popular clans. They all have organized layouts, so you should too.
It was better than SW and EG
:P

Dont be mean

Shut the hell up. This is the internet.

These clans are getting annoying, put more info about your clan, get a better layout, and don't make a topic if you only have 2 members.

These clans are getting annoying, put more info about your clan, get a better layout, and don't make a topic if you only have 2 members.

HELLO ALL
I was in the $WAG clan so don't be mean to them either... please, I'm just asking

How?

Actually keep this clan going
If you suck at it don't try and make a new clan with a comeback

MackTheHunter is a bad example
He runs clans and then drops out for family reasons and puts a big INACTIVITY on the topic