Poll

First Match - Sand Castle Wins (3 votes)

Sand Castle
3 (50%)
Eskimo Raceway
2 (33.3%)
Magma Marathon
1 (16.7%)

Total Members Voted: 6

Author Topic: [TOURNAMENT] TheKid's Speedkart Cup -munk's team dropped out hue-  (Read 5683 times)

I do believe you made a spelling mistake in PIFTW's name on the bracket.

I do believe you made a spelling mistake in PIFTW's name on the bracket.
pencilling in for the gin?
same thing

Can we reschedule PIFTG/PIFTW race to 4/22 at 3:00 PST?

Uhh, can you replace SeriousGinger with Mac Workin?

 might  not be able to make it. any different times you can do?

Uhh, can you replace SeriousGinger with Mac Workin?
..mac..workin..


Idk what's 3:30PST is for central

Maybe I could make it

Idk what's 3:30PST is for central

Maybe I could make it
search up timezones bro


no, i can't. my dad is always late. is 4:00 fine? i usually get home around 3:30

i'm kinda tempted to drop from vokor.
it doesn't seem like you're taking this as serious as you might need to be, plus you were banned for a week.

plus all of your graphics look awful like you spent no time on them.

Idk what's 3:30PST is for central

Maybe I could make it
3:30PM PST = 6:30PM EST
3:30PM PST = 5:30PM CST
3:30PM PST = 4:30PM MST

4:00 would work on 4/22 :)

i'm kinda tempted to drop from vokor.
it doesn't seem like you're taking this as serious as you might need to be, plus you were banned for a week.
i actually am taking this pretty seriously.
i haven't really been able to keep a good topic up for more than a month so i'm trying to keep this going. i'm working on eventing the maps and making them a 6-spawner map.

while i was banned, i was pretty anxious to update the thing.
plus all of your graphics look awful like you spent no time on them.
your point is? not everything is supposed to be handy-ass-dandy.

vokor is going to drop

congrats piftw

vokor is going to drop

congrats piftw
w'ever you say then.