Total Members Voted: 0
* Sirgir takes one of the fingers off the skeletons hand to use as a shiv and then proceeds to shank Tber
(Wasn't explained as a dungeon offense, but a rule prevents two fights at once.)This will become a dungeon offense starting now.
wotI thought that fight was over ;c
Swat attacked waterore, not sirgir.
oh forget yeah you're rightguess I'll go uh kill myself now
That'll also put you in the dungeon.
:c but it wasn't a /me so it wasn't a real command rightriiiiiiightriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight?
No. You didn't do it yet. If you do kill yourself you go to the dungeon. However, since you aren't in the room, no rules apply.