Author Topic: Resolute Gamer, absurd accusations, incredibly salty about the past[photo heavy]  (Read 3371 times)

Resolute Gamer, formally known as Trudermark, is an admin on a town rp that I was playing on.

If you wish to know the original backstory, here it is-
he used to host a town rp, which I was a trusted and reasonable admin on. I was trying to recolor a fence at my house with the fill can, when, little did I know, it happened to be the same shade of black that the road it was vaguely connected to was, so, being the stupid ass physics they were, it colored the entire god damn road, along with the 7/11 it was semi-connected to, a lighter shade of black. He then got extremely butthurt and commanded at me to fix the road (which, if I had noticed sooner, I would have done.). Very annoyingly and coincidentally, my blockland crashed as I was attempting to fix the accidental mess I had caused, and as I got back on, I state that it had crashed and I wasn't just "skimping out", but the thick-skulled dumb forget refused to listen and decided to perm ban me.

So there's the first sob story.

He is now an admin on a different server (not going to state the host's name, because I don't want to bash the host, just this forgethead), and, after accusing me of being a hacker, claims to know me personally, and then tell me how in "just one word".

Long story short, this forget perm bans me with the reason being "-Trudermark-".