Author Topic: Jui-jitsu Techniques  (Read 6066 times)

If any of you people happen to like martial arts or Jui-jitsu itself, then your in luck! I have found a great couple of videos on youtube that I personally loved. I have asked what style of Jui-jitsu it is and hope to get an answer quickly. Until then, have fun: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqaPVixmXpI&feature=channel_page

Do you want me to beat your ass?
LOL

I would like to see that.

Kay, where does he live? I've been studying Jui-jitsu for three years on my own and for over a year with a dojo. Gracie Combatives class as well as Brazilian. Give me a place and a time....if you live in Georgia =.= I'm not gonna leave the state to beat your ass.....
EDIT: Mainly Jui-jitsu, but Ninjutsu and Aikido a little on the side. I hope to join this Ninjutsu dojo in Atlanta when I'm 18. Not sure why they have an age restriction. I know Ninjutsu is brutal and deadly, but still....
« Last Edit: February 03, 2009, 03:52:14 PM by ryanb31394 »

Kay, where does he live? I've been studying Jui-jitsu for three years on my own and for over a year with a dojo. Gracie Combatives class as well as Brazilian. Give me a place and a time....if you live in Georgia =.= I'm not gonna leave the state to beat your ass.....

Okay? That's goingto work out fine...

The video doesn't come with a virtual buddy to practice on (not gay). I guess I'll just keep sitting on my ass and pretend I'm actually getting good at something.

Do you want me to beat your ass?

Ahah, hahahahaha

*internet kung-fus you*

Eew, Jui-Wutsu.
Taekwondo r for ril ninjaz.

Okay? That's goingto work out fine...
I meant using the internet. I look up videos such as this one and many others. I also know a couple pressure points on the body from some pressure point charts a while back. (Not the gay ones on the neck by the collar bone and sides of the neck.)

Eew, Jui-Wutsu.
Taekwondo r for ril ninjaz.