Jake's modeling/poster services [TOPIC/PRICE CHANGE $1,- ≠ €1,-] [PAGE 9]

Author Topic: Jake's modeling/poster services [TOPIC/PRICE CHANGE $1,- ≠ €1,-] [PAGE 9]  (Read 16198 times)

Have you ever wanted to make a mod but had absolutely no or very inexperienced modelers? Or do you just want your own private add-on for your server only?
And are you willing to spend a small fee of €2,- for a good looking machine gun or a fancy costume?

My name is Jakeblade, 20 years old and I'm from the Netherlands. I've been playing blockland since 2008. I've always been busy with making my own add-ons and helping people creating theirs, and with the increase in the amount of players there is also an increasing demand for modelers.

How does it work?

• Think of something you want me to make.
  • Send me a PM on the forum containing your idea.
  • Add me on Steam.
  • Send the money through Paypal when we both agree on the price.
  • Discuss the progress of the request until the you are satisfied with the result.

Prices

All payments will go through Paypal, my Paypal e-mail is arnodoesburg@hotmail.com
Right after I receive the payment, I'll start streaming the modeling process on http://www.twitch.tv/jakeblade (I only do this when a customer spends more than €10,-)
Most of my models take about 1-2 hours to be made depending on the complexity.

Models (.dts/.obj only)

• 1 Model - €2,-
  • 5 Models - €8,-
  • 10 Models - €15,-

• Vehicle - €12,- (Vehicle price depends on how complex the model is, you only pay for the model)

• Custom CI and item icon - + €1,-
  • Basic script - + €1,50 (Including custom sounds)

Posters (multi-brick prints are priced €0,50 poster per brick used)

• 1 Poster - €0,50,-
  • 5 Posters - €2,-

If you order for more than a total of €5,- you get a free portrait poster for yourself or a dear friend!

Contact

If you are interested in one of my services be sure to contact me by using the forums personal messages.
You must also add me on Steam.

FAQ