Author Topic: The Blockland forums Nostalgia thread.  (Read 3864 times)

Do it now.
i can 3d model

lores moreness
What.

that would be...
* yuki thinks lol i get to say it now

fail
Aww my first "Fail". How cute.

http://forum.blockland.us/index.php?topic=10643.msg143874#msg143874
My Epic battle with Storeclerk.

Actually, it is:
work up until release date then get game and go away.

you dont work, you dont get game.
I've started to learn the Grammars.

Let's try keywords like:

FAIL
GRAMMER
NO
CLANS = NO
Grammars fully learned.

Me.

:D
And my most recent.

After seeing this, I realized how much the Internet has changed me. How about you?

Mine:

RW: Oh hey guys, check out this helicopter I made! It even has animations and windows!

Everyone else: FLAME!!!FLAME!!!FLAME!!!

Looking back at my first posts, I admit I was a noob.

"it's grood you get... 3.4  Thanks out of a ....  (8/10)"

that was my 4th post.

I think the grood was a homestar reference.

My first post on this forum.

Well, I was lookin around in TBM 2.0 and in some of the maps are this:
Code:

if (strstr(getmodpaths(),"tbm")==-1)
   return;
function AudioProfiled() {
  if (strstr(getmodpaths(),"tbm")==-1 || strstr(getmodpaths(),"rtb")!=-1 || strstr(getmodpaths(),"aio")!=-1)
    quit();

Basically what it can do is if you use AiO or RTB in the same file with the map it might put somewhere in a file
Code:

quit();

that will close the mod pack each time you load it. Is this a possible exploit? If it is then everyone gets free cookies   :cookie:
EDIT: sorry! no one gets free cookies. This isnt an exploit and   :cookieMonster: at them all.

Edit: Yep, its basically a screw-around in TBM. It wont affect your BL directory (from what I know), all it will do is if you use this map the map wont load.