Author Topic: [Cannon666 / Luthorious] Possible Thief / Bad Host (Uncooperative Life RP Host)  (Read 8248 times)

Hello, I am Teck One.

I am a former builder on Cannon666's server, possibly the BIGGEST snake on Blockland perhaps? And he has 3 key people to stand his ground. Luthorious, Wolfly, and Mr. Unicode.

I was known to be a so-called "Overpowering" administrator because he, himself. Could not handle his own server in certain circumstances.

I feel almost as if I am a target for hate by certain people in Blockland, names shall not be listed. As for I was Drama'd a couple of years ago under the name "Resolute Gamer" due to a bullying dispute, I was all alone to fight that battle by myself in which it led to infinite hatred towards me everywhere I go.

I can understand you're going to have your fair share of haters in life, but certain actions are very unnecessary.

Going back to C666, I was accused unfairly (and on purpose) by my so called "haters" from the past, then I was set up to be demoted, most of that had to do with "Luthorious" himself.

I then started to be called "The badmin" of the server, Luth then started taking advantage of me and consistently started giving negative feedback about me to Cannon.

I then finally lost my place as a Co-Host and was demoted down to nothing where it has been a bumpy ride until then.

Summing this entire drama post up, after being banned several times. I told him I wanted my builds removed from his server, he started arguing with me then starting blocking me on every social media. So, I waited a week later then used an alt (this is current "today") to check if my builds were still there, and sure enough. They were, after I told him to remove them, he was uncooperative. Being the best host of 2k16, be banned me and still decided to keep my builds on his server.

As you can see below, the police station, hospital, gas station, and house is still on his server.